How To Prepare Yourself For Long Term Travel

Holy shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit! I’ve been at this travel thing for 14 months now!!

When I left the USA I really didn’t have a freaking clue what I was going to do or where I was going to go… I just went for it. And I’m still here to report back my “findings” šŸ™‚

Are you considering taking a trip or already have one planned?

Here are some things to think about before you get started on your epic adventure!

IMG_2839

In this video I discuss the following topics:

1. Self confidence, self awareness, what do YOU want?

2. Simplicity

3. Go with the flow

4. Get comfortable with getting out of your comfort zone

5. Attitude of Gratitude

Leave a Reply

