10 Ways To Be Successfully Single and Happy

“First comes love, then comes marriage, then comes the baby in the baby carriage!”

Oh, the sweet musings and melodies of my childhood mind. For many years, I believed I would get married to my dream man around 25 years old and start popping out some kiddos to create a beautiful and loving family. And then I would live happily ever after. The end.

So, how did the story turn out?

My current reality couldn’t be any more different.

I am 31. Single. Traveling the world and living out of a backpack… and blissfully happy!

Click the link to read more….

10 Ways To Be Successfully Single and Happy   <– click here

IMG_3497

Leave a Reply

