Spent my 48th day of international travel in the quaint and colorful town of Puerto de la Cruz, Spain. I climbed a bunch of stairs to reach this lookout point… and for the bazillionth time since I’ve started my travels I simply just smiled and felt so grateful and blessed to be fulfilling a lifelong dream of mine. The more time I spend away the more I realize that ANYTHING is possible. Life is one great big adventure and we just have to go out and create one unique to our desires. Have you ever thought of traveling? What’s stopping you? I’m happy to share with you what I’ve learned and discovered – it’s a lot EASIER than I ever could have imagined!

Happy thoughts from Puerto de la Cruz on the beautiful island of Tenerife, Spain!

Leave a Reply

